Staff Contact

Surname Forename Email Subject/Department
Ball Laura Laura.Ball@clf.uk English Teacher
Ballard Chris Chris.Ballard@clf.uk Deputy Principal/ Safeguarding Lead
Balasco Veronica V.Balasco@clf.uk Operations Manager
Bennet Sarah Sarah.Bennett@clf.uk Maths Teacher
Birchall Ruth Ruth.Birchall@clf.uk Maths Teacher
Cains Stacey Stacey.Cains@clf.uk Receptionist/  Administrative Assistant
Clarke Carol Carol.Clarke@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Cole Siobhan Siobhan.Cole@clf.uk Senior Leader/ Head of Science
Dodd Emma Emma.Dodd@clf.uk WEX Coordinator
Eason Sam Sam.Eason@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Ferguson Megan Megan.Ferguson@clf.uk Art Teacher
Fisher Kerry Kerry.Fisher@clf.uk Exams and Data Manager
Goh Carolyne Carolyne.Goh@clf.uk SENDco
Henry-Thorne Leila Leila.Henry-Thorne@clf.uk Creative Digital Media Teacher (MAT Leave)
Holmes Catrina Catrina.Holmes@clf.uk Careers and Employability Coach
Jolley Lis Lis.Jolley@clf.uk Principal
Knibbs Lily Lily.Knibbs@clf.uk Creative Digital Media P16 Teacher
Lake Sacha Sacha.Lake@clf.uk Head of English
Lawrence Gemma Gemma.Lawrence@clf.uk Graphics & 3D Teacher
Malpass Daniel Daniel.Malpass@clf.uk Business & Enterprise Teacher
Mullins Karen Karen.Mullins@clf.uk Photography Teacher
McCabe Joe Joe.McCabe@clf.uk PE & Digitech Plus
Morris Karyn Karyn.Morris@clf.uk Finance Assistant
Nicholls Steve Steve.Nicholls@clf.uk Science Teacher
Peridakis Zoe Zoe.Peridakis@clf.uk Graphics & 3D Teacher
Pratt Tom Tom.Pratt@clf.uk Learning Mentor/ Designated Safeguarding Lead
Rigg Lisa Lisa.Rigg@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Roberts Richard Richard.Roberts@clf.uk Computer Science & Games Teacher
Ryan Simone Simone.Ryan@clf.uk PE Teacher
Sharpe Jane Jane.Sharpe@clf.uk IT Teacher
Simpson Calum Calum.Simpson@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Stewart Aaron Aaron.Stewart@clf.uk IT Teacher
Thomas Kim Kim.Thomas@clf.uk Science Technician
Williams Gareth Gareth.Williams@clf.uk Senior Leader/ Head of Maths
Williams Samantha Samantha.Williams@clf.uk Receptionist/ Administrator