Results Days:
Post 16 – Thursday 16th August 9am-11am
Year 11 – Thursday 23rd August 9am-11am

Enrolment Days:
Friday 24th August 9am-2pm at Digitech and John Cabot Academy
Tuesday 28th August 9am-2pm at Digitech

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018
Students Return on Tuesday 4th September 2018
Year 10 and Year 11 arrive at 8.30am
Post 16 arrive at 11.30am

V Balasco PA to the Principal V.Balasco@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Robert Basley Teacher of English Robert.Basley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Danielle Binns SENCo/Teacher of English Danielle.Binns@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kelly Bogan Teacher of Art. Design & Technology   Kelly.Bogan@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
James Chester Creative Digital Media Facilitator James.Chester@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Carol  Clarke Teaching Assistant Carol.Clarke@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Siobhan Cole Head of Science   Siobhan.Cole@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Patrick  Cottam  Teacher of Science Patrick.Cottam@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ross Davey Learning Coach Ross.Davey@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kerry Fisher Data/Exams Manager   Kerry.Fisher@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Ben  Foulger  Teacher of IT Ben.Foulger@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Carolyne  Goh  Head of English Carolyne.Goh@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Leila  Henry-Thorne  Creative Digital Media Teacher Leila.HenryThorne@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Toby Howden Teaching Assistant   Toby.Howden@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ella Jaworska-Webb Business Admin Apprentice Please contact Reception
Lis Jolley Principal Lis.Jolley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Pam  Kaur Business Manager Paramjit.Kaur@sa.cabot.ac.uk
 Sarah  Kewley  Teacher of Maths Sarah.Kewley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Kyle  Knott  Teacher of PE & Business. Head of KS4 Kyle.Knott@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Caileigh  McNeil  Teacher of Product Design and Photography Caileigh.McNeil@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Karyn  Morris  Finance Assistant Karyn.Morris@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Steve  Nicholls  Teacher of Science Steve.Nicholls@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Lauren  Redmond  Work Experience Coordinator Lauren.Redmond@digitechtudioschool.co.uk
 Lisa  Rigg  Teaching Assistant Lisa.Rigg@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Emma  Robertson  Deputy Principal Emma.Robertson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Andy  Tetlow  Teacher of Maths Andy.Tetlow@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Jane  Sharpe  Teacher of Business and IT Jane.Sharpe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Gareth  Williams  Extended Leadership Team and Maths Teacher Gareth.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Gina  Williams  Teacher of History and PSHE  Gina.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Samantha  Williams  Receptionist / Administrator Samantha.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk