Staff Contact

Full Name Job Role Email Address
Mrs V Balasco Operations Manager v.balasco@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms D Binns Head of English Danielle.Binns@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs K Bogan Art Teacher Kelly.Bogan@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss S Cains Administrative Assistant stacey.cains@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs C Clarke Teaching Assistant Carol.Clarke@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss S Cole Head of Science Siobhan.Cole@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr P Cottam Science and Physics Teacher Patrick.Cottam@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs H Davis-Goel Teaching Assistant Hannah.Davis-Goel@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs E Dodd Work Experience Co-ordinator Emma.Dodd@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss M Ferguson Art Teacher Megan.Ferguson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs K Fisher Data & Exams Manager Kerry.Fisher@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr B Foulger Computer Science Teacher Ben.Foulger@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms C Goh SENCo/English Teacher Ben.Foulger@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss J Harlin Teaching Assistant Jessie.Harlin@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss L Henry-Thorne Creative Digital Media Teacher Leila.HenryThorne@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms C Holmes Careers & Employability Coach Catrina.Holmes@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr T Howden Teaching Assistant Toby.Howden@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms L Jolley Principal Lis.Jolley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Dr S Kewley Maths Teacher Sarah.Kewley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr J McCabe PE & PHSE Teacher Joe.McCabe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss K Morris Finance Assistant Karyn.Morris@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr S Nicholls Science Teacher Steve.Nicholls@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs L Rigg Teaching Assistant Lisa.Rigg@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Miss E Robertson Deputy Principle / Safeguarding Lead emma.robertson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms J Sharpe ICT Teacher Jane.Sharpe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ms K Sroka Assistant Principal Klara.Sroka@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr A Stewart Business & IT Teacher Aaron.Stewart@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr A Tetlow Maths Teacher Andy.Tetlow@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs K Thomas Science Technician Kim.Thomas@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mr G Williams ELT Raising Attainment Leader / Maths Teacher Gareth.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs G Williams PSHE Lead Gina.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Mrs S Williams Receptionist / Administrator Samantha.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk