Staff Contact

Surname Forename Staff

Code

Role Subject/Department Email
Balasco Veronica VBA Operations Manager Support v.balasco@clf.uk
Birchall Ruth RBI Teacher Maths Ruth.Birchill@clf.uk
Blackwell Davide DBA Teacher SEN David.Blackwell@clf.uk
Cains Stacey SCA Administrative Assistant Support Stacey.Cains@clf.uk
Clarke Carol CCL Teaching Assistant Pastoral Carol.Clarke@clf.uk
Cole Siobhan SCO Extended Leadership/Teaching & Learning Science Siobhan.Cole@clf.uk
Cuffy Derek DCU Site Team Premises Derek.cuffy@clf.uk
Davis-Goel Hannah HAD Teaching Assistant/ Counsellor Pastoral Hannah.davis-goel@clf.uk
Dodd Emma EDO WEX Coordinator Support Emma.dodd@clf.uk
Ferguson Megan MFE Teacher Art Megan.ferguson@clf.uk
Fisher Kerry KFI Exams and Data Manager Support Kerry.fisher@clf.uk
Foulger Ben BFO Teacher Computer Science Ben.foulger@clf.uk
Froud-Poole Jo JFR Teacher Head of English Jo.froud@clf.uk
Goh Carolyne CGO SENDco English Carolyne.goh@clf.uk
Henry-Thorne Leila LHE Teacher Creative Digital Media Leila.henry-thorne@clf.uk
Holmes Catrina CHO Careers and Employability Coach Support Catrina.holmes@clf.uk
Howden Toby HOW Teaching Assistant Pastoral Toby.howden@clf.uk
Jolley Lis LJO Principal Principal Lis.jolley@clf.uk
McCabe Joe JMC Teacher PE Joe.mccabe@clf.uk
Moosa Mona MMO NQT Teacher English Mona.moosa@clf.uk
Morris Karyn KMO Finance Assistant Support Karyn.morris@clf.uk
Nwegbu Adaora ANW Teacher Maths Adaora.nwegbu@clf.uk
Nicholls Steve SNI Teacher Science Steve.nicholls@clf.uk
Pratt Tom TPR Learning Mentor Support Tom.pratt@clf.uk
Rigg Lisa RIG Teaching Assistant Pastoral Lisa.rigg@clf.uk
Robertson Emma ERO Deputy Principal SLT/PE Emma.robertson@clf.uk
Saltmarsh Chris CSA Teacher Graphics Chris.saltmarsh@clf.uk
Selway Jayne JSE Teacher English Jayne.selway@clf.cabot.ac.uk
Sharpe Jane JSH Teacher IT Jane.sharpe@clf.uk
Stewart Aaron AST Teacher IT Aaron.stewart@clf.uk
Tetlow Andy TET Teacher Maths Andy.tetlow@clf.uk
Thomas Kim KTO Science Technician Support Kim.thomas@clf.uk
Williams Gareth WIL AAP/Outcomes SLT/Maths Gareth.williams@clf.uk
Williams Leighton LWI Premises Manager Support Leighton.williams@clf.uk
Williams Samantha SWI Receptionist Admin Sam.williams@clf.uk