V Balasco PA to the Principal V.Balasco@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Robert Basley Learning Coach – English Robert.Basley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Danielle Binns SENCo/Teacher Danielle.Binns@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kelly Bogan Teacher of Art. Design & Technology   Kelly.Bogan@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
James Chester Creative Digital Media Facilitator James.Chester@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Carol  Clarke Teaching Assistant Carol.Clarke@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Siobhan Cole Head of Science   Siobhan.Cole@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Aaron  Coleby Learning Coach – Digital Media Production   Aaron.Coleby@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Sophie  Collins Administrative Apprentice Sophie.Collins@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Patrick  Cottam  Science Patrick.Cottam@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ross Davey Learning Coach Ross.Davey@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kerry Fisher Data/Exams Manager   Kerry.Fisher@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Ben  Foulger  Teacher Ben.Foulger@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Carolyne  Goh  Head of English Carolyne.Goh@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Toby Howden Teaching Assistant   Toby.Howden@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lis Jolley Principal Lis.Jolley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Pam  Kaur Business Manager Paramjit.Kaur@sa.cabot.ac.uk
 Sarah  Kewley   Maths Sarah.Kewley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Kyle  Knott  Teacher and Head of KS4 Kyle.Knott@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Caileigh  McNeil  Teacher Caileigh.McNeil@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Steve  Nicholls  Teacher Steve.Nicholls@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Lauren  Redmond  WEX Coordinator Lauren.Redmond@digitechtudioschool.co.uk
 Lisa  Rigg  Teaching Assistant Lisa.Rigg@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Emma  Robertson  Deputy Principal Emma.Robertson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Andy  Tetlow  Teacher Andy.Tetlow@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Jane  Sharpe  Teacher Jane.Sharpe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Gareth  Williams  Extended Leadership Team and High Tech Pathway Leader Gareth.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Gina  Williams  Teacher  Gina.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Samantha  Williams  Receptionist Samantha.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
 Hanna Zielinska  Science Technician Hanna.Zielinska@digitechstudioschool.co.uk