Veronica Balasco PA to the Principal V.Balasco@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Danielle Binns Head of English Danielle.Binns@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kelly Bogan Teacher of Art Kelly.Bogan@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Carol Clarke Teaching Assistant Carol.Clarke@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Siobhan Cole Head of Science Siobhan.Cole@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Patrick Cotham Teacher of Science Patrick.Cotham@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Hannah Davis-Goel Teaching Assistant Hannah.Davis-Goel@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Kerry Fisher Exams and Data Manager Kerry.Fisher@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Ben Foulger Teacher of Computer Science Ben.Foulger@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Carolyne Goh SENDco Carolyne.Goh@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Ali Hood Associate Assistant Principal Ali.Hood@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Catrina Holmes Careers and Employability Coach Catrina.Holmes@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Toby Howden Teaching Assistant Toby.Howden@digitechstudioschool.co.uk

 

Lis Jolley Principal Lis.Jolley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Pam Kaur Business Manager Paramjit.Kaur@sa.cabot.ac.uk
Sarah Kewley Teacher of Maths Sarah.Kewley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Caileigh McNeil Teacher of DT Caileigh.McNeil@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Steve Nicholls Teacher of Science Steve.Nicholls@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lauren Redmond WEX Coordinator Lauren.Redmond@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lisa Rigg Teaching Assistant Lisa.Rigg@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Emma Robertson Deputy Principal Emma.Robertson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Andy Tetlow Teacher of Maths Andy.Tetlow@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Jane Sharpe Teacher of IT Jane.Sharpe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Aaron Stewart Teacher of IT Aaron.Stewart@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Gareth Williams Associate Assistant Principal/Head of Outcomes Gareth.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Gina Williams Teacher of PSHE Gina.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Samantha Williams Receptionist Samantha.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk