Staff Contact

Preferred Forename Preferred Surname Email Address Job Role
V Balasco V.Balasco@clf.uk Operations Manager
Laura Ball Laura.Ball@clf.uk English Teacher
Sarah Bennett Sarah.Bennett@clf.uk Maths Teacher
Ruth Birchall Ruth.Birchall@clf.uk Maths Teacher
David Blackwell David.Blackwell@clf.uk Teaching Assistant/1-1 Student Support
Stacey Cains Stacey.Cains@clf.uk Administrative Assistant
Carol Clarke Carol.Clarke@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Siobhan Cole Siobhan.Cole@clf.uk Head of Science
Dan Copp Dan.Copp@clf.uk IT Network Manager
Hannah Davis-Goel Hannah.Davis-Goel@clf.uk Counsellor
Emma Dodd Emma.Dodd@clf.uk Work Experience Coordinator
Alicia Donaldson Alicia.Donaldson@clf.uk Year 11 Mentor
Megan Ferguson Megan.Ferguson@clf.uk Art Teacher
Kerry Fisher Kerry.Fisher@clf.uk Data and Exams Manager
Carolyne Goh Carolyne.Goh@clf.uk SENDco
Leila Henry-Thorne Leila.Henry-Thorne@clf.uk Creative Digital Media Teache r
Catrina Holmes Catrina.Holmes@clf.uk Careers and Employability Coach
Toby Howden Toby.Howden@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Lis Jolley Lis.Jolley@clf.uk Principal
Gemma Lawrence Gemma.Lawrence@clf.uk Art & Design Teacher
Daniel Malpass Daniel.Malpass@clf.uk Business & Enterprise Teacher
Joe McCabe Joe.McCabe@clf.uk PE Teacher
Mona Moosa Mona.Moosa@clf.uk English Teacher
Karyn Morris Karyn.Morris@clf.uk Finance Assistant
Steven Nicholls Steve.Nicholls@clf.uk Science Teacher
Zoe Peridakis Zoe.Peridakis@clf.uk Art & Design Teacher
Tom Pratt Tom.Pratt@clf.uk Learning Mentor
Lisa Rigg Lisa.Rigg@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Richard Roberts Richard.Roberts@clf.uk Computer Science and Games (iMedia) Teacher
Emma Robertson Emma.Robertson@clf.uk Deputy Principal/Safeguarding Lead
Simone Ryan Simone.Ryan@clf.uk PE Teacher
Jayne Selway Jayne.Selway@clf.uk English Teacher
Jane Sharpe Jane.Sharpe@clf.uk IT Teacher
Calum Simpson Calum.Simpson@clf.uk Teaching Assistant
Aaron Stewart Aaron.Stewart@clf.uk IT Teacher
Kim Thomas Kim.Thomas@clf.uk Science Technician
Gareth Williams Gareth.Williams@clf.uk Head of Maths/SLT – Student Outcomes
Samantha Williams Sam.Williams@clf.uk Receptionist