Rob Alsop ELT Head of Post 16 and Pastoral  Rob.Alsop@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
V Balasco PA to the Principal V.Balasco@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Robert Basley Learning Coach – English Robert.Basley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Danielle Binns Teacher of English  Danielle.Binns@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kelly Bogan Teacher of Art. Design & Technology   Kelly.Bogan@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Siobhan Cole Head of Science   Siobhan.Cole@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Aaron  Coleby Learning Coach – Digital Media Production   Aaron.Coleby@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Ross Davey Learning Coach Ross.Davey@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kerry Fisher Data/Exams Manager   Kerry.Fisher@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Joanne Green Teacher of Geography   Joanne.Green@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Toby Howden Teaching Assistant   Toby.Howden@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lisa Jolley Principal Lis.Jolley@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Kyle Knott Learning Coach – PE   Kyle.Knott@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lisa Loaring Learning Coach – Science   Lisa.Loaring@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lauren Redmond Key WEX Worker/Administrator   Lauren.Redmond@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Triff Rees SENCO   Triff.Rees@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Lisa Rigg Teaching Assistant   Lisa.Rigg@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Emma Robertson Assistant Principal   Emma.Robertson@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Jane Sharpe Business and IT Teacher   Jane.Sharpe@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Andy Tetlow Maths Teacher   Andy.Tetlow@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Esther Tyler-Ward Learning Coach – Art   Esther.Tyler-Ward@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Gareth Williams Pathway Leader   Gareth.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Gina Williams History Teacher   Gina.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Samantha  Williams Admin Receptionist   Samantha.Williams@digitechstudioschool.co.uk
Liz Windett Learning Coach   Liz.Windett@digitechstudioschool.co.uk